Contact Us

Europe & Africa

Torkel Waak

Torkel Waak
Agency Director

Phone +46(0)8 304600 Cell +46(0)7 07417068
Email torkel.waak@rishworthaviation.com
Skype torkelwaak
Claudia Dahlgren

Claudia Dahlgren
Senior Lead Consultant

Phone +46(0)8 304600 Cell +46(0)7 05182960
Email Claudia.Dahlgren@rishworthaviation.com
Skype claudiagherardi
Sean Preston

Sean Preston
Legal and Business Coordinator

Phone +46 (0) 8 304600 Cell +46 (0) 730594188
Email sean.preston@rishworthaviation.com
Skype seanpreston123

South East Asia and Pacific

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane
Regional Director - South East Asia

Phone +649 374 0763
Email jason.cochrane@rishworthaviation.com
Skype jascochrane
Nguyen Tien Trung

Nguyen Tien Trung
Vietnam Representative

Email trungnt@tichgiang.com
Skype Trung_hn
Tracy Marulitua

Tracy Marulitua
Indonesia Representative

Phone +62  0812 986 17590
Email tracy.marulitua@rishworthaviation.com
Skype tracy.marulitua

North East Asia

Liz Loveridge

Liz Loveridge
Regional Director - North East Asia

Phone +649 302 3928
Email liz.loveridge@rishworthaviation.com
Skype lizloveridge1
Tsutomu Terashima

Tsutomu Terashima
Japan Representative

Phone +81 3 5793 7704
Skype teraskype70
Cynthia Wilson (吴嘉妮)

Cynthia Wilson (吴嘉妮)
China Representative

Phone China Toll Free 800 720 1165
Email cynthia.wilson@rishworthaviation.com
Skype cynthia.wilson73

India, Middle East & Americas

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane
Regional Director - South East Asia

Phone +649 374 0763
Email jason.cochrane@rishworthaviation.com
Skype jascochrane
Tracy Marulitua

Tracy Marulitua
Americas Representative

Phone +1 425 218 4365
Email tracy.marulitua@rishworthaviation.com
Skype tracy.marulitua
Vinod Suri

Vinod Suri
India Representative

Phone +91 98 1980 1797
Email vinod.suri@rishworthaviation.com
Skype vinodsuri

Head Office

Mark East

Mark East
Managing Director

Phone +649 302 0080
Email mark.east@rishworthaviation.com
Skype mark.east1
Paul Bray

Paul Bray
Chief Financial Officer

Phone +649 302 0080
Email paul.bray@rishworthaviation.com
Skype Paul.Bray.ral
Jonathan McWatt

Jonathan McWatt
Marketing Director

Phone +649 302 0080
Email jonathan.mcwatt@rishworthaviation.com
Skype jonathan.mcwatt.ral

Engineering & Maintenance

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane
Regional Director

Phone +64 21 974959
Email jason.cochrane@rishworthaviation.com
Skype jascochrane

Client Enquiry

For more information about how we can assist with your crewing requirements, please enter your details below:

Name: *
Airline / Organisation:
Email Address: *
Confirm Email: *
Phone Number:
Comments: *
  SEND